Clarecastle G.A.A.

Founded 1887

Co. Clare

Golf Classic Winners

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clarecastle G.A.A..

See More

2023 Clarecastle GAA Golf Classic Winners:

Michael O Dell (2nd)

Pat Barry (3rd) and

Brian Hassett (1st)

Thank you to all the teams that took part.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play