Clarecastle G.A.A.

Founded 1887

Co. Clare

Road Hurling Winners 2022

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clarecastle G.A.A..

See More

A big thank you to everyone who came along to the Road Hurling Fundraiser this morning.

Well done to our 34 teams that took part.

Congrats to Tara Casey, Johnny Casey & Hannah Mai Neylon winners of the Patsy O’Loughlin Trophy! 🏁🏁🏁🏁

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play