Clarecastle G.A.A.

Founded 1887

Co. Clare

U15B Hurling County Final

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clarecastle G.A.A..

See More

Hard luck to our U15 Hurlers who came up against a strong Clonlara team yesterday evening in Cratloe. Clarecastle had a strong first half and led at half-time by 3 points.

The Magpies scored a number of points early in the second half but it was Clonlara eye for goals in the third quarter that gave their side a period of dominance which extended their lead to earn a comfortable victory.

Thank you to our management team James McMahon, Fergie Touhy, Mick Wallace, Ken Ralph, Michael O’Donoghue, Michael Ryan, Pascal Russell & Eoin Brennan for their support and commitment to the team in reaching the final and also to our club secretary Louise.

Lastly thank you to Triona & Edel, The Snack Shack for the lovely food afterwards.

Team: Eoghan Geers, Tadhg Duffy, Luke Slattery, Paddy Sweeney, Harry O’Donoghue, Rory Ralph, Tom Slattery, Harry Doherty (C), Fionn Plunkett, Gavin McEnery, Conor Ralph,Darragh McDonnell, Milan McInerney, Darragh O’Callaghan, Ruairi Keogh, Sean Meere, Fionn O’Leary, Daniel Quinn, Eoin Kearney, Martin Sweeney, Killian Casey, Oisin Cunnigham, Jack Ellingstad, Charlie McFadden, Jack Mullahy, Kieran Healy O’Sullivan, Ryan Walsh, Donnacha Cassidy, Thomas Eyles & Luke Donnelly

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play