Clarecastle G.A.A.

Founded 1887

Co. Clare

Club Executive Committee for 2020 Elected !

Download our mobile app to hear more about Clarecastle G.A.A..

See More

Our Annual AGM was on this week.
The following are the new members of the club executive committee for 2020.

Chairman: Nial Tuohy
V Chairman: Tommy Guilfoyle
Secretary: Greg Fogarty
Treasurer: Mark McNamara
Assistant Treasurer: Darragh Moloney
Facilities Manager: Martin McNamara
Purchasing officer: Michael Ryan
Cadeog secretary: Louise Casey
Membership Officer: Joe Barry
Child protection officer: Edel Mee
County Board rep: Neville O Halloran
Irish officer: Mary Dinan
Adult activities officer: Fergus Tuohy

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing 2019 Executive committee for all their hard work.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play